

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

James A. Cloar Chair

Bemetra Salter Liggins Vice-Chair

Ben Dachepalli

Lorena Hardwick

Parker A. Homans

Billi Johnson-Griffin

Jerome D. Ryans
President/CEO

5301 West Cypress Street Tampa, Florida 33607

P. O. Box 4766 Tampa, Florida 33677

OFFICE: (813) 341-9101

www.thafl.com

PUBLIC NOTICE

OF THE SPECIAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF THE HOUSING AUTHORITY OF THE CITY OF TAMPA

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Special meeting of the Board of Commissioners of the above identified Authority has been changed and is now scheduled for Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 8:30 a.m. at the Administration Offices, 5301 West Cypress Street, Tampa Florida 33607.

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: Be advised that due to an over abundance of caution and concern for the health of our constituents and clients, we encourage the public to join the meeting online, options for access follow:

- Website: https://zoom.us/j/544579901
- Or dial in +1 301 715 8592 US -- Meeting ID: 544 579 901

The following Meetings of the **Board of Directors** *will* take place immediately following above meeting:

Tampa Housing Authority Development Corporation

The following Meetings of the **Board of Directors** *may* take place immediately following above meeting:

Affordable Housing Development Corporation

Encore Affordable Housing Development Corporation

JL Young Apartments Incorporated

Mary Bethune Development Corporation

Meridian River Development Corporation

North Tampa Housing Development Corporation

Tampa Housing Funding Corporation

Dated this 17th day of March 2020

All board meetings are open to the public.

NOTICE: Any person, who might wish to appeal any decision made by the Board of Commissioners, with respect to any matter considered at this meeting, is advised that he/she will need a record of the proceedings; for such purpose, he/she may need to ensure that a verbatim record of the proceedings be made, which will include the testimony and evidence upon which the appeal is to be asked.